Copyright © 2010 Bentley Drivers Club of Western Australia
   
    
   
    
   
   
   
   
   
 

There is plenty happening here at BDC WA - take a closer look at some of our bigger upcoming events below:-

2015 The Great Australian Drive:

Members and friends are currently enjoying the Great Australian Drive Rally. For tour updates and photos click here.

2012 Rally to the Rally:

The Rally to the Rally, another successful BDC WA trip that started from WA - headed to SA got underway Wednesday 17th October 2012. For photos of this past event click here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
     
  CONTACT US  
     
 

OFFICEHOLDERS 2013 - 2014

Chairman Julian Walter T: +61(8) 9464 7855 F: +61(8) 9464 7801 E: julian.walter@jwh.com.au
Vice Chairman Trevor Eastwood T: +61(8) 9226 5626 F: +61(8) 9322 1037 E: treveast@iinet.net.au
Treasurer Evan Edwards T: +61(8) 9367 1667 M: +61(8) 9367 1667 E: eedwards@lomvac.com
Secretary Michael Hood T: +61(8) 9386 2999 M: +61 414 979 328 E: michael@hoodpropertygroup.com.au

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Jim Runciman T: +61(8) 9295 4592 M: +61 419 847 888 E: runcimans@westnet.com.au
Ian Holdaway T: +61(8) 9240 2122 F: +61(8) 9240 1618 E :ian@projectent.com.au

SUB-COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Kevin Cochrane T: +61(8) 9274 6598 F: +61(8) 9298 8358 E: suekay@primus.com.au
Craig Bennington T: +61 438 918 664 N/A E: bulenter@iinet.net.au
Peter Graham T: +61(8) 9332 0862 M: +61 428 101 927 E: peterg@1927.com.au
Ian Linn T: +61(8) 9458 6037 F: +61(8) 9458 7654 E: hotmeltwa@iinet.net.au

POSTAL ADDRESS

Bentley Drivers Club of Western Australia Inc.
PO Box 201
Nedlands 6909
Western Australia

WEBSITE

http://www.bdcwa.com.au